Welcome to the LimeSurvey Community Forum

Ask the community, share ideas, and connect with other LimeSurvey users!

randomize items in question type "list with comment"

• Anna3210
  • Anna3210's Avatar Topic Author
More
3 years 6 months ago #206184 by Anna3210
Hi everyone,I am new to LimeSurvey and quite desperate at this point.. I created a small survey with 15 questions where participants hear two audiofiles and then have to choose the one they like better and give reasons. I was successful in integrating the audiofiles and randomize the questions. Now I also want to randomize the answer options ("prefer audiofile 1", "prefer audiofile 2"). I know there should be a very simple solution: survey-consulting.com/how-to-randomize-items-at-limesurvey/ However, nothing happens. I also tried to select all questions and go with "show subquestions and answer items in randomized order". Again, nothing happens. Instead there is a very long error report.

Teilfragen und Antwortoptionen in zufälliger Reihenfolge anzeigen