Welcome to the LimeSurvey Community Forum

Ask the community, share ideas, and connect with other LimeSurvey users!

Can I have an "assessor" review a survey response and & the assessor's response?

• JimThomason8
  • JimThomason8's Avatar Topic Author
More
6 years 7 months ago #157716 by JimThomason8
I have no knowledge of LimeSurvey but I am prepared to learn. First, I’d like to understand whether the tool can meet my need.

I need to create a survey with approximately 30 conditional questions for approximately 100 respondents.
The survey link will be sent by email to the respondents for them to complete.
The respondent will need to be able to upload pdfs and/or jpgs to support their answer for each question.

Once the respondent has completed the survey, I need have two independent assessors able to independently review and add their own score to each response. (i.e. for each question, how well did the respondent meet the criteria).

Finally, I want to load the data from the survey into an excel spreadsheet so that the respondents can be ranked.

I’m hoping that LimeSurvey can deliver this functionality.

The way that I foresee the assessor functionality working, is that the assessor’s score field will only be displayed when the assessor is accessing the completed survey (e.g. hidden when the respondent completes the survey and hidden from the other assessor).

In addition, the respondent should also be able to revisit and update the survey if necessary after submission, requiring the assessor to re-assess the questions that have been changed.

Is LimeSurvey able to meet these criteria?
The topic has been locked.
  • LouisGac
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
6 years 7 months ago - 6 years 7 months ago #157722 by LouisGac

JimThomason8 wrote: I have no knowledge of LimeSurvey but I am prepared to learn. First, I’d like to understand whether the tool can meet my need.

welcome to LimeSurvey