Welcome to the LimeSurvey Community Forum

Ask the community, share ideas, and connect with other LimeSurvey users!

Interlocking quotas

• abctoronto1
  • abctoronto1's Avatar Topic Author
More
3 years 11 months ago - 3 years 11 months ago #198207 by abctoronto1
Interlocking quotas was created by abctoronto1
Hey everyone, this is my first time using this site and I'm hoping you can help me.

I'm working on a project that has the following specs and i'm not sure how to interlock the quotas. I would very much appreciate all the help I can get.

a. Total sample size of n=150 per cell for a total sample size of n=300) – One Test cell, One Control cell
b. Region: Ontario
c. Age: 25-40 (monitor 25-32 / 33-40)
d. 55% Male and 45% Female
e. Interlocked quotas cell x gender
f. Tequila Engagement: non-rejecters of Tequila who have consumed tequila in the past 6 months
g. Key Subgroups: a minimum readable base (n=50 per cell) of Sauza and of Cuervo users is necessary
h. Incidence: 10%

[/color]

Thanks!!
Last edit: 3 years 11 months ago by abctoronto1.
The topic has been locked.
  • holch
  • LimeSurvey Community Team
More
3 years 11 months ago - 3 years 11 months ago #198209 by holch
Replied by holch on topic Interlocking quotas
OK, so a few of the quotas is no problem at all, normal quota, you just build your quota normal.

a. Total sample size of n=150 per cell for a total sample size of n=300) – One Test cell, One Control cell

Limesurvey doesn't have a feature to close a survey if you have reached a certain total of people. But here it isn't relevant anyway, as you do not need n=300 in total, but n=150 per cell. Even this isn't relevant, because you have also an interlocked quota of cell x gender, so we apply the quota on this level only.

b. Region: Ontario

Just set zero quotas on all other options than Ontario. Done.

c. Age: 25-40 (monitor 25-32 / 33-40)