My survey is set to be anonymous. We are currently testing the whole thing and we found out a problem. We start the survey, then at some point we exit the browser and when we click on the survey link we come back directly at the same place we left off, which can pose a problem with shared computers (thus becoming non-anonymous...). I think this is not normal because there are not supposed to be any cookies or trackers (people who want to exit and finish later should only be able to do so by clicking on the button intended for this.... not just exit and come back on the page).
How can I fix this ?
The administrator has disabled public write access.