Welcome to the LimeSurvey Community Forum

Ask the community, share ideas, and connect with other LimeSurvey users!

Online listing / data access

• FloSchield
  • FloSchield's Avatar Topic Author
More
9 years 10 months ago - 9 years 10 months ago #108621 by FloSchield
Online listing / data access was created by FloSchield
Hello,

I am a freelance web developer, and also the son of a teacher who has an online form.

The form is working quite well,
People are submitting it and he can export in many formats.

However, as this form is a subscription to an official programm,
He has to check who is well subscribed and who is not (yet).

So he is doing several exports, which is a bit leak of time...

I was wondering :
  • if there is a (public) way to access an online listing of form submissions ; For instance, a link that he can share to the form submitters to make they check their submissions themselves before he control it at the end ?!
  • Or in another way, if it is possible to query the database, to be able to display the data through an online listing page ?

As I am totally new in LimeSurvey, I was just wondering what could be done with this tool ?

Thanks in advance,

Florent Schildknecht

Bonjour,

Je suis développeur web auto-entrepreneur et également fils d'un enseignant qui a un formulaire en ligne LimeSurvey.

Le formulaire marche bien,
Les gens envoient des réponses qu'il peut exporter en plusieurs formats.

Cependant, comme ce formulaire est une inscription à un programme officiel,
Il doit vérifier qui s'est bien inscrit, et qui ne s'est pas (encore) inscrit.

Il fait donc cela assez fréquemment, ce qui n'est pas très pratique pour lui.

Je me demandais, dans l'optique de pouvoir l'aider si c'est possible :
  • S'il y a un moyen (public) d'accéder à un listing en ligne automatique des réponses ; Par exemple un lien qu'il peut partager aux gens qui veulent/doivent s'inscrire pour qu'ils puissent vérifier eux-même dans un premier temps si tout va bien ?!