Welcome to the LimeSurvey Community Forum

Ask the community, share ideas, and connect with other LimeSurvey users!

Find people who are willing to respond to my questionnaire?

• Antonina
  • Antonina's Avatar Topic Author
More
8 years 11 months ago #118489 by Antonina
Hello,
I am a student in Belgium and I am going to soon be creating a questionnaire to send out to 270 people.
However, I was wondering if LIME offers a "community" of respondents?
Do you have the possibility to distribute my survey out to others?
Many thanks in advance, Nina
The topic has been locked.
  • DenisChenu
  • LimeSurvey Community Team
More
8 years 11 months ago #118496 by DenisChenu
No, we "only" provide the tool.

There are a lot of other website provide "community" of respondents, but it's never free.
See www.limesurvey.org/en/forum/can-i-do-thi...rvey-your-experience for some example.

Assistance on LimeSurvey forum and LimeSurvey core development are on my free time.
I'm not a LimeSurvey GmbH member, professional service on demand , plugin development .
I don't answer to private message.
  • holch
More
8 years 11 months ago #118502 by holch
As Denis said, Limesurvey is the survey tool. There is a community behind Limesurvey which consists of users of Limesurvey. Limesurvey doesn't distribute surveys to others.

Actually you wouldn't want a bunch of experienced researchers fill out your survey anyway.

There are many companies out there that provide survey samples, usually called online access panels or just short online panels.

However, you usually pay them per respondent.