Frequently Asked Question
Do I lose access when I cancel my subscription?
If you cancel your subscription, you will continue to have access to all features of your plan for the time period you already paid (this is the same for LimeSurvey Premium and LimeSurvey Professional). If you are using LimeSurvey Professional and the subscription has expired, you will fall back to the Free package. You will still be able to access all collected responses and use all features of the Free version.