Welcome to the LimeSurvey Community Forum

Ask the community, share ideas, and connect with other LimeSurvey users!

Missing Feature "Response rate" in admin survey list

• Armyrrne_119828
  • Armyrrne_119828's Avatar Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
6 years 7 months ago - 6 years 7 months ago #157577 by Armyrrne_119828
Hi,

i've just upgraded Limesurvey from 1.91 to 2.67.3 (latest git master branch) and now the Response Rate percentage in the admin survey overview is missing.
In the sourcefiles of 1.91(limesurvey191plus-build120302-20120302) it looks like this rate is basicly the percent ration of total answers to total tokens.

Since i do not find anything in the Bugtracker/Forum or the changelog i am not sure if this was intentional or if i just overlooked something. I am also kinda new to Limesurvey so i'm sorry if there is something totally obvious which i missed.

If there is no other way and there is still interest in this feature i would like to create a pull request. I already build a proof of concept. (a migration of the 1.91 code to latest git version. see attachments)

P. S. looks like it was introduced in "Changes from 1.87+ (build 8518) to 1.90+ (build 9561) Legend: # updated feature, - bug fix":
+New feature: Show number of tokens and response rate for surveys using tokens. (maziminke)

Regards,
Robin
Last edit: 6 years 7 months ago by Armyrrne_119828.
The topic has been locked.
  • Joffm
  • LimeSurvey Community Team
More
6 years 7 months ago #157587 by Joffm
Well, I do not see this as very important.

You get everything in "Resonses & Statistics" (calculaton of percentages should be possible).

Regards
Joffm

Volunteers are not paid.
Not because they are worthless, but because they are priceless
Attachments:
  • Armyrrne_119828
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
6 years 7 months ago #157597 by Armyrrne_119828
Replied by Armyrrne_119828 on topic Missing Feature "Response rate" in admin survey list