Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: upgrade 2.05: survey prefills answers (caused by using "=="??)

upgrade 2.05: survey prefills answers (caused by using "=="??) 3 months 2 weeks ago #107392

  • Bart
  • Bart's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Junior Lime
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
syntax used in 1.92 was.
{if(VQ12_SQ001.NAOK=="Y",if(countif('A1',V2004a_USP1_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP2_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP3_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP4_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP5_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP6_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP7_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP8_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP9_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP10_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP11_1.NAOK,V2004a_USP12_1.NAOK)>0,'','You chose XXXXX.'),'')}

This equation is used further down the survey, but it looks like it causes prefilling answers.

The double "==" cannot be changed, since changing to single "=" generates a syntax error.
Attachments:
The administrator has disabled public write access.

upgrade 2.05: survey prefills answers (caused by using "=="??) 3 months 2 weeks ago #107396

  • DenisChenu
  • DenisChenu's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Moderator Lime
  • Posts: 6222
  • Thank you received: 791
  • Karma: 238
Hi,

You must not use = :
TIP0 : Relevance equation: ((VQ1_SQ001.NAOK="Y") AND (VQ1_SQ002.NAOK="Y")) You have to replace with
((VQ1_SQ001.NAOK=="Y") AND (VQ1_SQ002.NAOK=="Y"))

Same in VQadres and surely some other.

Denis
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Bart

upgrade 2.05: survey prefills answers (caused by using "=="??) 3 months 1 week ago #107633

  • Bart
  • Bart's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Junior Lime
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: 0
** solved **
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Moderators: ITEd
Time to create page: 0.121 seconds
Donation Image