Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Survey Creation Date Showing Wrong

Survey Creation Date Showing Wrong 2 years 2 months ago #83468

• charudatta
  • Fresh Lemon
I am new to lime survey i installed properly working configured some surveys but the creation date show wrong the date show as :( 1999 and also when survey submitted some fields are not saved sometimes why so.
and how to install app folder and dashboard can someone help me in that.
and i want customized report as per datebasis
I want configure survey as userbased login based is it possible.
I am ready to donate also for this project.
Attachments:
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Survey Creation Date Showing Wrong 2 years 2 months ago #83482

• holch
  • LimeSurvey Team
  • Thank you received: 323
First of all you are using the LS 2.0 version, which is not yet a stable release. So there might be bugs.

The screenshot is very small, very hard to see anything. The date LS is using, usually comes from the time on the server, so have a look on what time is on the server.

Unfortunately I don't really understand the rest of your post and what you want to do, could you elaborate a little? E.g. what is an "app folder", what do you mean with dashboard, how do you want to customize the report, what do you mean with user based login.
Have a look at the manual! It is a really valuable source for information. Here some helpful links:
Manual (EN) | Question Types | Question Attributes | Workarounds

If you found this answer helpful and it saved you some time please consider a donation to the project to keep Limesurvey going!

Re: Survey Creation Date Showing Wrong 2 years 2 months ago #83483

• holch
  • LimeSurvey Team
Just checked on my test installation of LS 2.0 and there is the same problem showing, all surveys created on the 30.11.1999.

So this looks like a bug. Please add a bug report at the bug tracker:

www.limesurvey.org/en/community-services/bug-tracker