Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Respons rate zero, but I do have respons

Respons rate zero, but I do have respons 1 year 7 months ago #91601

  • joost1982
  • joost1982's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Lemon
  • Posts: 15
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 1
Hi there,

When I login to LimeSurvey I see some sort of overview page with all my 3 surveys. I see data like "surveys complete", "surveys total", "available tokens" and a "respons rate".

The number at the available tokens is the same for all my surveys (6). What does this number mean? (it cannot be the total of participants in the survey, because they vary from 6 to 947). Also the respons rate for all my surveys is zero while I do have respons. How come?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Respons rate zero, but I do have respons 1 year 7 months ago #91604

  • joost1982
  • joost1982's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Lemon
  • Posts: 15
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 1
I am talking about this:

ls.JPG
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Respons rate zero, but I do have respons 1 year 7 months ago #91606

  • joost1982
  • joost1982's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Lemon
  • Posts: 15
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 1
It only calculates the response rate for the first survey and uses this number for all the surveys:

ls2.JPG


???
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Moderators: ITEd
Time to create page: 0.096 seconds
Donation Image