Welcome to the LimeSurvey Community Forum

Ask the community, share ideas, and connect with other LimeSurvey users!

Defining the correct answer.. did I miss something?

• denisbaldwin
  • denisbaldwin's Avatar Topic Author
More
9 years 6 months ago - 9 years 6 months ago #112492 by denisbaldwin
I'm using Limesurvey to test potential applicants before an interview. I've put together a 30 question test to go over the information I've provided to the test taker previously:

testing.barproducts.com/index.php/697685/lang/en/newtest/Y

Since I wanted to keep it simple, I used all radio button select. My questions look right. That said, how do I define the correct answer to the questions, as there is only one correct answer in each instance? When the test taker is done, will it add up the amount of questions answered correctly and give their score?

I'm new to all of this, so looking for any help you might have.

Denis
Last edit: 9 years 6 months ago by denisbaldwin.
The topic has been locked.
  • tpartner
  • LimeSurvey Community Team
More
9 years 6 months ago #112495 by tpartner
You can use assessments to give a visual score to the respondents. You can use Expression Manager to load a score into an equation type question to store it in the data.

Cheers,
Tony Partner

Solutions, code and workarounds presented in these forums are given without any warranty, implied or otherwise.
  • denisbaldwin
  • denisbaldwin's Avatar Topic Author
More
9 years 6 months ago #112502 by denisbaldwin
Replied by denisbaldwin on topic Defining the correct answer.. did I miss something?