Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Project Selection and Evaluation

Project Selection and Evaluation 2 years 11 months ago #66696

• bluesky
  • Junior Lime
Hello to the Community,
I would like to use Limesurvey for the Selection and Evaluation of Developement Projects within our "Working with Others" and "Maitreya" Projects in Vietnam.
The design would be that a lot of individual projects are evaluated by a group of stakeholders and the results would be used by the projectmanager to have a structured overview of the feedback. Is there anybody who did some similar thing with limesurvey?
Thx for any feedback....
cheers, Dominik
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Project Selection and Evaluation 2 years 11 months ago #66697

• Mazi
  • LimeSurvey Team
  • Thank you received: 296
Limesurvey is used for all kinds of evaluations. I have some experience with course evaluations at universities. The like Limesurvey because it's free and quite powerful.
Depending on your organisation you will have to create some Limesurvey users (see docs.limesurvey.org/Manage+users&structu...tions+for+LimeSurvey) and assign them rights to watch results of certain surveys only (see docs.limesurvey.org/Survey+security+sett...tions+for+LimeSurvey). Furthermore you might be interested in using tokens to restrict access to the surveys: docs.limesurvey.org/Tokens&structure=Eng...tions+for+LimeSurvey

Best regards/Beste Grüße,
Dr. Marcel Minke
(Limesurvey Head of Support)
Need Help? We offer professional Limesurvey support

Re: Project Selection and Evaluation 2 years 11 months ago #66711

• bluesky
  • Junior Lime