THEMA: Unable to preview / skips to the end

Unable to preview / skips to the end 1 Jahr 8 Monate her #90760

• mvdct
  • mvdcts Avatar
  • Senior Lime
  • Dank erhalten: 1
Hi forum,

I wonder if you can help?

I've been playing around with limesurvey for a few months. I'm now giving my students limesurvey to play around with. In order to help them out I exported a few question groups for them to upload. 'Some' have managed to upload the question groups easily!

However, when I then get them to preview their new questionnaire things seem to come unstuck.
In two instances both students encounter the same issue. The welcome screen and the first uploaded question group previews but then the preview seems to jumps to the end of the questionnaire as if not other questions groups exist. Both students experience this same behaviour from limesurvey even though both have different questions groups on that first page.

I should be clear that question groups preview and behave well in my survey.

I have a feeling I'm missing something obvious, but I'm not sure what it is!
Any ideas?

With thanks in advance.
Der Administrator hat öffentliche Schreibrechte deaktiviert.

Re: Unable to preview / skips to the end 1 Jahr 8 Monate her #90761

• helper
  • helpers Avatar
  • Expert Lime
  • Dank erhalten: 18
What version and can you attach the offending survey here?

Re: Unable to preview / skips to the end 1 Jahr 8 Monate her #90771

• mvdct
  • mvdcts Avatar
  • Senior Lime
Hi,
Thanks for the reply.
In answer to your questions:
1. The latest version: Version 2.00+ Build 130103
2. Do you mean can I attach the *.lss? If so, now attached.
Thanks in advance
Anhang:
Letzte Änderung: 1 Jahr 8 Monate her von mvdct.

Re: Unable to preview / skips to the end 1 Jahr 8 Monate her #90832

• helper
  • helpers Avatar
  • Expert Lime
I am able to reproduce the issue and have submitted a bug report (bugs.limesurvey.org/view.php?id=7161) that may be related.
Folgende Benutzer bedankten sich: mvdct